UFC on FOX 22 Face-Off Pics

MAIN CARD (FOX, 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT)
Paige VanZant (116) vs. Michelle Waterson (115)
Mickey Gall (171) vs. Sage Northcutt (170)
Urijah Faber (136) vs. Brad Pickett (136)
Alan Jouban (170.5) vs. Mike Perry (171)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FS1, 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT)
Paul Craig (204) vs. Luis Henrique da Silva (206)
Mizuto Hirota (146) vs. Cole Miller (146)
Bryan Barberena (171) vs. Colby Covington (170.5)
James Moontasri (171) vs. Alex Morono (170.5)
Josh Emmett (156) vs. Scott Holtzman (156)
Irene Aldana (136) vs. Leslie Smith (135.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT)
Takeya Mizugaki (136) vs. Eddie Wineland (135)
Hector Sandoval (125.5) vs. Fredy Serrano (126)
Sultan Aliev (171) vs. Bojan Velickovic (170)

Bojan Velickovic vs. Sultan Aliev
Bojan Velickovic vs. Sultan Aliev
Hector Sandoval vs. Fredy Serrano
Hector Sandoval vs. Fredy Serrano
Eddie Wineland vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Eddie Wineland vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Leslie Smith vs. Irene Aldana
Leslie Smith vs. Irene Aldana
Josh Emmett vs. Scott Holtzman
Josh Emmett vs. Scott Holtzman
James Moontasri vs. Alex Morono
James Moontasri vs. Alex Morono
Bryan Barberena vs. Colby Covington
Bryan Barberena vs. Colby Covington
Cole Miller vs. Mizuto Hirota
Cole Miller vs. Mizuto Hirota
Henrique da Silva vs. Paul Craig
Henrique da Silva vs. Paul Craig
Mike Perry vs. Alan Jouban
Mike Perry vs. Alan Jouban
Urijah Faber vs. Brad Pickett
Urijah Faber vs. Brad Pickett
Sage Northcutt vs. Mickey Gall
Sage Northcutt vs. Mickey Gall
Paige VanZant vs. Michelle Waterson
Paige VanZant vs. Michelle Waterson